Car Stereo is the #1 Car Audio Online Resource for radio,speakers, MP3, amps, subwoofers, box enclosures, IASCA,DB Drag Racing, USACi and MECA events Car Stereo is the #1 Car Audio Online Resource
Car Stereo is the #1 Car Audio Online Resource
Car Stereo is the #1 Car Audio Online Resource  Welcome to CarStereo.com the Internet Guide to Car Audio Car Stereo is the #1 Car Audio Online ResourceMY ACCOUNT   
Car Stereo is the #1 Car Audio Online Resource
OnlineCarStereo.com
The best and biggest selection of mobile audio/stereo, multimedia/navigation and accessories at the lowest prices! Kenwood, Pioneer, Rockford Fosgate, JVC, Sony, Clarion, Jensen, Infinity, Kicker and more...
Car Audio Black Friday Sales!
Message Forums Car Stereo Message Forums > Car Audio Competitions and Shows > Wanna build system for sound compitions
Go Back Pages (1): [1]
Author
Thread Post New Thread    Post A Reply
crazyman1981

Wanna build system for sound compitions

I am new at this so I don't what the classes are, or what anything like that is. I think I would like to compete in spl comps, but driving around town you gotta have sq and spl....makes it real nice! Anyway I am just trying to do research about rules an regulations for comps, and what everthing means. Is there a dummies book to sound offs?...lol Any sites that would point me in the right direction would help, all advice greatly appreciated. PS Does the out side of your ride gotta be pimped out for comps, or it it just about the sound?

Report this post to a moderator

New Post 02-16-2005 12:47 AM
Click Here to See the Profile for crazyman1981 Click here to Send crazyman1981 a Private Message Find more posts by crazyman1981 Add crazyman1981 to your buddy list Edit/Delete Message Reply w/Quote
korndog

i've seen some of the crappies cars and trucks at sound offs. Unless it was a car show, only dBs count.

New Post 02-16-2005 04:08 AM