Car Stereo is the #1 Car Audio Online Resource for radio,speakers, MP3, amps, subwoofers, box enclosures, IASCA,DB Drag Racing, USACi and MECA events Car Stereo is the #1 Car Audio Online Resource
Car Stereo is the #1 Car Audio Online Resource
Car Stereo is the #1 Car Audio Online Resource  Welcome to CarStereo.com the Internet Guide to Car Audio Car Stereo is the #1 Car Audio Online ResourceMY ACCOUNT   
Car Stereo is the #1 Car Audio Online Resource
OnlineCarStereo.com
The best and biggest selection of mobile audio/stereo, multimedia/navigation and accessories at the lowest prices! Kenwood, Pioneer, Rockford Fosgate, JVC, Sony, Clarion, Jensen, Infinity, Kicker and more...
Car Audio Black Friday Sales!
Message Forums Car Stereo Message Forums > Car Audio Competitions and Shows > Local SPL comps coming up! need tips
Go Back Pages (2): [1] 2  Next next page
Author
Thread Post New Thread    Post A Reply
Aphix

Local SPL comps coming up! need tips

This is my first year in the competition circuit for car audio. Ive never been to a competition but I will be going to a few just to look before they start up. I dont really wanna put all my money into this but more of just a hobby. I was wondering if you could give me some tips on how to get the most out of my system? I got a 94' Pontiac Bonneville with 2 12" Kicker Comps. I can remove the entire back seat in about 2 minutes and everything interior doesnt rattle. They run in a 3.0244 ft3 sealed enlcosure with a Power Acoustik TS620-2 amp. If I could get any and all tips it would be greatly appreciated. Aphix.

Report this post to a moderator

New Post 02-01-2006 05:54 PM
Click Here to See the Profile for Aphix Click here to Send Aphix a Private Message Find more posts by Aphix Add Aphix to your buddy list Edit/Delete Message Reply w/Quote
sqliberty

What club are you competing in? Meca, Iasca, Slap?

New Post 02-01-2006 08:32 PM