Car Stereo is the #1 Car Audio Online Resource for radio,speakers, MP3, amps, subwoofers, box enclosures, IASCA,DB Drag Racing, USACi and MECA events Car Stereo is the #1 Car Audio Online Resource
Car Stereo is the #1 Car Audio Online Resource
Car Stereo is the #1 Car Audio Online Resource  Welcome to CarStereo.com the Internet Guide to Car Audio Car Stereo is the #1 Car Audio Online ResourceMY ACCOUNT   
Car Stereo is the #1 Car Audio Online Resource
OnlineCarStereo.com
The best and biggest selection of mobile audio/stereo, multimedia/navigation and accessories at the lowest prices! Kenwood, Pioneer, Rockford Fosgate, JVC, Sony, Clarion, Jensen, Infinity, Kicker and more...
Car Audio Black Friday Sales!
Message Forums Car Stereo Message Forums > Video & Multimedia > new to multimedia...
Go Back Pages (1): [1]
Author
Thread Post New Thread    Post A Reply
smartass1236969

new to multimedia...

ok, im getting a new system and i want a dvd player in my dash but im totally new to multimedia. i plan on a 15" on a mono amp and a set of components and a set of coaxs (rear fill) on a 4 ch. im looking for a 7 or 6.5" in-dash flip out or double-din monitor head unit to run my system. so far i cant really find anything to my liking. is it even reasonable to find one with something better than a 2 or 3 band eq for under $500? or better than 2v outputs? (another question on that matter - i know the more voltage the better sq youll ultimately get, but how much of a diff does it actually make if you hook it up to decent amps (i.e. phoenix gold and kicker)?)

Report this post to a moderator

New Post 04-29-2007 07:14 PM
Click Here to See the Profile for smartass1236969 Click here to Send smartass1236969 a Private Message Find more posts by smartass1236969 Add smartass1236969 to your buddy list Edit/Delete Message Reply w/Quote
rkilgore

http://www.onlinecarstereo.com/CarAudio/ProductDetail.aspx?ProductID=17760

New Post 05-01-2007 04:34 PM