Car Stereo is the #1 Car Audio Online Resource for radio,speakers, MP3, amps, subwoofers, box enclosures, IASCA,DB Drag Racing, USACi and MECA events Car Stereo is the #1 Car Audio Online Resource
Car Stereo is the #1 Car Audio Online Resource
Car Stereo is the #1 Car Audio Online Resource  Welcome to CarStereo.com the Internet Guide to Car Audio Car Stereo is the #1 Car Audio Online ResourceMY ACCOUNT   
Car Stereo is the #1 Car Audio Online Resource
OnlineCarStereo.com
The best and biggest selection of mobile audio/stereo, multimedia/navigation and accessories at the lowest prices! Kenwood, Pioneer, Rockford Fosgate, JVC, Sony, Clarion, Jensen, Infinity, Kicker and more...
Car Audio Black Friday Sales!
Message Forums Car Stereo Message Forums > Car Audio Competitions and Shows > Suggestions for Good Speakers for SQL?
Go Back Pages (1): [1]
Author
Thread Post New Thread    Post A Reply
95dodgestealth

Suggestions for Good Speakers for SQL?

I'm very new to Car Audio, but I'm rebuilding my car and would like to build a good audio system for SQL comps. Currently I have a Zapco C2K 4.0 amp which I'm planning to use to power Front Stage. I have a Zapco C2K 9XD which is used to power 2*12W7 JL audio subs, both in sealed 1.25ft boxes. I also have 2*1.2farad caps and a high power alternator! I'm still trying to decide on speakers for the front stage. I've looked at USD Audio BC-62 system, but I've never heared them. Any suggestions would be greatly appreciated. Thanks.

Report this post to a moderator

New Post 12-02-2004 01:29 AM
Click Here to See the Profile for 95dodgestealth Click here to Send 95dodgestealth a Private Message Find more posts by 95dodgestealth Add 95dodgestealth to your buddy list Edit/Delete Message Reply w/Quote
ssi

re xxx. to me they seem to be the best sql sub on the market. but to be honest, you should have posted this in subwoofers and speakers, you would probably have ten replies by now, and all of them would say re xxx..